The first URL gives your public profile. The second URL points to the logged-in user's profile. To protect your privacy, the stats related to your home coordinates are hidden to the public.
I.e., when I click the first, I see your stats, and when i click the second I see mine, since I am logged in.
would say that this isn't a bug, but working as intended. It can be changed as well in the settings.