Hello, for the last two weeks I've been receiving edited logs in a weird format. There is always §OPTOUT and some numbers instead of nickname and phrase "Content unavailable. This user has opted-out of sharing certain information with API Authorized Developers.". When I look at the profile, sometimes the users are inactive for some years and it doesn't seem they changed their logs ever.
Is it possible that there is some bug in this function?