when sharing a virtual gps, I get a new dialog on top of the virtual gps display.
There I should enter a profile with I want to share (either RO oder RW). When typing I get (a lot of) proposals - OK; finally when typed until a unique profile name, I'd suggest to only get displayed this one time. But with several of them (including my own) I could see that the "unique" profile name is displayed in several lines the same. With my own profile name that is displayed eight times and between the lines the colors are changing between unselected and selected.