To be able to write in the forum you need to authenticate. Meanwhile it's read-only.

[Resolved] GCCODE-EVENT CHALLENGE CACHE

[Resolved] GCCODE-EVENT CHALLENGE CACHE
July 10, 2018 12:23AM
(Please forgive me, this is my first time ever doing this and I am not sure if I am even doing this correctly)
I am making a checker request. Here is what I have so far, for my challenge:
my GC CODE is: GC7TCAV
New challenge, not published yet. (my local review says I need a challenge checker on the geocache challenge page before it can be published.) If someone could help me out, I would greatly appreciate it.

here is my challenge:

***EVENT CHALLENGE GEOCACHE***
This is an Event Challenge Geocache
To QUALIFY for this CHALLENGE and log your find, you must meet the following requirements:
You must have attended an EVENT CACHE, a CITO EVENT, a MEGA-EVENT CACHE, and a GIGA-EVENT CACHE.
When logging your find, please include the GC code, name of, and the date you attended these events.
(There are no date/time restrictions)
For example: (My qualifications are)
(EVENT CACHE) GC7QX6X Let's get BIGFOOT 06/27/2018,
(CITO EVENT) GC6CH68 Wolf Creek CITO 2016 04/16/2016,
(MEGA-EVENT CACHE) GC631BQ Geocoinfest 2016 10/15/2016,
(GIGA-EVENT CACHE) GC5AX15 GeoWoodstock 2018 05/26/2018.
***The container is located at this location***
You are looking for a very well camouflaged micro container.

I look forward to working with some one who can help me in getting a challenge checker for my challenge geocache for others to find. Thank you for your time, ~ WyckedAnn
Re: GCCODE-EVENT CHALLENGE CACHE
July 10, 2018 12:32AM
Here you go: https://project-gc.com/Challenges/GC7TCAV/36041

Please confirm it is suitable.
July 10, 2018 12:43AM
Sumbloke, Thank you so much for responding so quickly. Thank you for your help. All I do, is copy and paste that code to my challenge cache page, correct? or how do I get a banner set on it?
July 10, 2018 12:46AM